Latest Products http://www.knbherbals.com Latest Products 17-11-30 en-us http://www.knbherbals.com Aloevera Juice http://www.knbherbals.com/aloevera-juice.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Aloevera Juice. Aloevera Juice is hygienically processed using premium quality Aloevera. Aloevera Juice is free from any type of impurity and chemicals. Amla Juice http://www.knbherbals.com/amla-juice.htm Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering finely processed Amla Juice. Amla Juice is prepared using premium quality amla under hygienic conditions. Amla Juice is free from any impurity, additive and chemicals. Thus, our Amla Juice is safe to be used for digestive system, bleeding, metabolic, lung aging disorders and neurasthenia. We offer Amla Juice in different quantity, to cater diverse demands of the clients.   Nutrient Content : Moisture : 81-84% Carbohydrates : 14.0-14.3% (sugar/starches/gums, about 5%; polyphenols, about 5.7%; fiber, about 3.4%) Minerals : 0.7-2.4% Miscellaneous other compounds : 0.5-0.7% Protein : 0.5-0.7% Fat : 0.1-0.5% Anti Diabetic Capsules http://www.knbherbals.com/anti-diabetic-capsules.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Diabetic Capsules are tested drug for diabetes. Anti Diabetic Capsules, stimulate the pancreas to produce more insulin. Anti Diabetic Capsules, also beneficial in weakness caused in diabetes. Omega 3 Fish Oil Soft Gel Capsules http://www.knbherbals.com/omega-3-fish-oil-soft-gel-capsules.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As the name suggests, Omega 3 Fish Oil Soft Gel Capsules contain omega 3, which is considered as essential fatty acid. Omega 3 is found in fish oils, egg oil and several plants. Flax Seed Oil Soft Gel Capsules http://www.knbherbals.com/flax-seed-oil-soft-gel-capsules.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Flax Seed Oil Soft Gel Capsules are considered to be the most important health-supporting supplement after a multi-vitamin supplement. Flax Seed Oil Soft Gel Capsules are beneficial to almost every system in our body, which includes the nervous system, etc. Glucosamine HCL http://www.knbherbals.com/glucosamine-hcl.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Glucosamine HCL supplement enhances the body's ability to manufacture collagen and proteoglycans, which are essential for rebuilding joints, as well as synovial fluid, which lubricate your joints. Male Sex Enhancement Capsules http://www.knbherbals.com/male-sex-enhancement-capsules.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Male Sex Enhancement Capsules. These herbal Male Sex Enhancement Capsules are beneficial for sex problems such as premature ejaculation, erectile dysfunction and decreased libido or sex drive. Noni Juice http://www.knbherbals.com/noni-juice.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Noni Juice is prepared of Noni, a fruit much like a pineapple in shape. Noni Juice has numerous health benefits. Noni Juice stimulates the immune system, purifies blood, regulates proper cell function, and improves digestion, memory, and concentration. Anti Obesity Capsules http://www.knbherbals.com/anti-obesity-capsules.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Anti Obesity Capsules are the most effective product for inch loss on tummy. The key properties for our Anti Obesity Capsules include removal of cellulite from the skin, therapeutic and detox properties, aiding in boosting healthy immune system. Wheatgrass Tablets http://www.knbherbals.com/wheatgrass-tablets.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Committed to purity, we bring forth highly effective Wheatgrass Tablets. Wheatgrass Tablets are the natural supplement, having several health benefits. Wheatgrass Tablets clean the lymph system, etc. Panch Tulsi Drop http://www.knbherbals.com/panch-tulsi-drop.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Panch Tulsi Drop is a mixture of five types of Tulsi including Drudriha, Rama, Shama, Babi and Tukshmiya. Enriched with benefits of five types of basils, Panch Tulsi Drop comes with several health benefits. Coenzyme Q-10 Supplement http://www.knbherbals.com/coenzyme-q-10-supplement.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us Coenzyme Q-10 Supplement. Coenzyme Q-10 Supplement is formulated for people suffering from angina, heart attack and hypertension. Spirulina Capsules http://www.knbherbals.com/spirulina-capsules.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Spirulina Capsules are prepared using Spirulina, spiral-shaped blue - green algae. Spirulina is a great source of protein, complex carbohydrates, and vitamins A, K, and B complex, thus it is used in many health and beauty care products. Flax Seed Oil http://www.knbherbals.com/flax-seed-oil.htm Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have separated our infrastructural facility into several units and one of them in warehouse. In order to maintain high quality standards, we laced our facility with modern technology. In order to make hassle free transactions, we have adopted an online payment procedure that ensures immediate transfer of money and confidentiality of clients' information. Wheat Grass Tablets http://www.knbherbals.com/wheat-grass-tablets.htm Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Be the first to review this product The House of KNB brings to you, a nutritional supplement that will not only strengthen your body, but also improve its overall condition. Our Wheatgrass Tablets are all that you need to rejuvenate, replenish and recondition your body!